Resident Testimonials

Resident Testimonials

Clarendale at Bellevue Place Lifestyle

Resident Testimonials

 


"Clarendale at Bellevue is the right choice if you’re looking for including, professional management & staff, clean & new facilities, caring & reliable nurses, experienced chef & culinary team, elegant style & decor, customized care based on resident needs, diverse & engaging activities for life enrichment, convenient Bellevue location, close to medical facilities, recreation, entertainment, restaurants & shopping and it’s reasonably priced. I have known several staff members for years and can speak to their personal integrity and passion for excellence. They truly care and work incredibly hard for the residents and their families. You owe it to your loved one to go for a tour. Meet the management staff; you will not be disappointed." Jan L., Google Review June 2021

 


"I cannot say enough wonderful words in this little box to showcase how amazing this community is… upon entering this lovely community, I was met with nothing but smiles from every staff member I came across. Between the beauty of this luxurious community and the genuine staff, Clarendale is a great fit for our seniors, and I would be more than happy to place my loved one within the hands of their caring team." Dustin B., Google Review June 2021

 


"Entrusting Clarendale at One Bellevue Place has turned out to be the exact right decision. They have been kind, supportive, caring and professional. My father is deaf and recently widowed so this has been a tough transition. The people at Clarendale have made it a stress-free transition. I highly recommend this place." Cissy B., Google Review May 2021

 


"We love Clarendale. We were looking for a place for my mother and father-in-law to move to from CA. My FIL has Parkinson’s and some dementia and so we toured Memory care as well as Assisted living. They are both so wonderful. In the end they chose an apartment in Independent living to start and are working towards one of these communities soon. I can’t speak highly enough of all the staff, especially Blake, Leslie and Jordan, who worked with us at the beginning of our search. They make you feel like you are the only family they are working with. You will rest easier knowing your folks are here. It feels like home!" Saskia L., Google Review May 2021

 


"Clarendale is such an amazing place! My mom just moved there a month ago and has found a great group of friends already with so many activities, good food, great staff and she is treated with dignity and cared for. Beautiful facility and nice location. We couldn’t ask for anything better!" Megan S., Google Review May 2021

 


"I moved into my apartment in Clarendale Independent Living in August 2020. I could not be happier. I chose a one bedroom with a spacious, covered balcony overlooking our courtyard. The sunsets are beautiful! My neighbors – who quickly became friends – are experiencing a wide variety of interesting lives! Dinner time comes with delicious food choices and great conversations. The staff are exceptionally friendly, helpful people. Our Life Enrichment folks provide a continuous series of activities that span the full spectrum of life’s adventures from live music to travelogues covering the entire world to tailored exercise programs and a wide variety of spiritual presentations. There’s something for everyone. Residents are offered a full service transportation department for shopping, relaxing sightseeing tours of area attractions, even a ride to the doctor! Bottom line – Clarendale is a professionally designed and operated spot for senior living! I strongly recommend it to anyone who is seeking a lovely new senior home." Rick S., Google Review April 2021

 


"I cannot tell you how these beautiful souls at Clarendale at Bellevue Place made this holiday season very special for my 89 year old mother who will soon be moving into Clarendale, my sister, niece and nephew, along with their two little boys. Jordan and staff went out of their way to make our visit with Santa unforgettable. You see, our family suffered great loss on 11/24/17 that no family should ever experience. With everything that has happened, the kind folks at Clarendale wanted to make this Christmas extra special for my nephews and my mother – their great Nana, as well as the entire family. From visiting with the best Santa ever, gifts for the boys and my mom, to even arranging a little party for my mothers birthday, cake included! Having Clarendale in out community makes Bellevue shine even more. From independent living, assisted living to memory care, all packaged in one beautiful place. You walk through the lobby and immediately felt at home and the decor is absolutely exquisite! If you’re looking for a beautiful place to care for your loved one or if a parent just wants to downsize, Clarendale trumps all! They even have a lovely pub for their independent living residents to enjoy. It’s like a vacation everyday! Check it out, you won’t be sorry. Happy Holidays to all my Bellevue neighbors!" Anonymous, Google Review December 2019